Reviewer Acknowledgements


Dear Reviewer, 

Economics – Innovative and Economics Research Journal would like to acknowledge the following reviewers for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Many authors, regardless of whether Economics publishes their work, appreciate the helpful feedback provided by the reviewers. Their comments and suggestions were of great help to the authors in improving the quality of their papers. Each of the reviewers listed below returned at least one review for this issue.

Reviewers for Volume 6, Number 1, June 2018:

Prof. dr Ahmed Lebe Muhamed Aslam, Ministry of Finance, Department of National Policy Planning, Sri Lanka

Prof. dr Teguh Sugiarto, Economic Faculty in Management Accounting at Brawijaya University, Indonesia               

Prof. dr Gholamreza Jandaghi, Qom College, University of Tehran, Iran

Prof. dr Ray Titus, Alliance School of Business, Alliance University, India           

Prof. dr Armina Hubana, Economic Faculty “Džemal Bijedić” Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Corina Gribincea, National Institute for Economic Research, Republic of Moldova

Prof. dr Radmila Čičković, Statistical bureau of RS, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Oleg Roy, Omsk F. M. Dostoevsky State University, Omsk, Russia                     

Prof. dr Christofer Tornqvist, Hogskolan i Skovde, Sweden              

Prof. dr Tomas Gilpatrick, Portland State University School of Business Administration, Smith Memorial Student Union, Portland State University, United States of America

Prof. dr Rade Ratković, Faculty for Business and Tourism, Budva, Montenegro

Prof. dr Goran Popović, Faculty of Economy – Banja Luka University, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Ivo Županović, Faculty of Business Tourism, Budva and Faculty of Management, Herceg Novi, Montenegro  

Prof. dr Andrzej Niemiec, Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland           

Prof. dr Kherchi Ishak, UHBC University, Algeria

Prof. dr Zoran Mastilo, University of East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina,

Prof. dr Petar Đukić, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Tehnology and Metallurgy, Serbia,

Prof. dr Taro Abe, Nagoya Gakuin University, Japan

Prof. dr Syazliana Astrah Mohd Idris, University Technology of MARA, Malaysia 

Prof. dr Bashar Y. Almansour, Taibah University,Saudi Arabia

Prof dr Tauisi Taupo,Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Prof. dr Lorena Škuflić, University in Zagreb, Croatia

Prof. dr Slobodan Subotić, University in Eastern Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Tetiana Paientko, Kyiv National Economic University Vadym Hetman,Ukraine

Prof. dr Muharem Karamujić, University in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Ranasinghe M.W. Amaradasa, University of Fiji, Fiji

Prof. dr Mythili Kolluru, College of Banking and Financial Studies,Oman

Prof. dr Arcione Ferreira Viagi,University of Taubate, Brasil

Prof. dr Jamila Jaganjac, University “Vitez”, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. dr Mladen Rebić, Universitz of east Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr Anđelko Lojpur - 


Best Regards,

Prof. dr Zoran Mastilo, direktor

Economics Journal – Innovative and Economics Research Journal